Sat. Jan 28th, 2023

Noise Trail Immersion returns with a new album “Curia” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Riesistere – I
2. Demiurgo del non ritorno
3. Dimorare nella carne
4. Vanente
5. Riesistere – II
6. Eclissi Unanime
7. Curia
8. Coercizione
9. Il grande confine
10. Riesistere – III

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page