Mon. Jan 30th, 2023

NiziU returns with a new album “U” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Chopstick
2. Take a picture
4. Make you happy
5. Wonder Dream
6. Twinkle Twinkle
7. Poppin’ Shakin’
8. I AM
9. Super Summer
10. Step and a step
11. 9 colors
12. Need U

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page