Download Nicki Minaj – Queen Radio: Volume 1 Album Zip

Nicki Minaj singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Queen Radio: Volume 1. If you also want to download Queen Radio: Volume 1 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Queen Radio: Volume 1 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Super Freaky Girl
2. Likkle Miss (Remix) by Nicki Minaj & Skeng
3. Roman’s Revenge (Ft. Eminem)
4. Did It On’em
5. Beez In The Trap (Ft. 2 Chainz)
6. Chun-Li
7. Do We Have A Problem? by Nicki Minaj & Lil Baby
8. We Go Up (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
9. High School (Ft. Lil Wayne)
10. Moment 4 Life (Ft. Drake)
11. Truffle Butter (Ft. Drake & Lil Wayne)
12. Itty Bitty Piggy
13. Barbie Dreams
14. Anaconda
15. Super Bass
16. Starships
17. Pound the Alarm
18. Your Love
19. Right Thru Me
20. Bed (Ft. Ariana Grande)
21. Favorite (Ft. Jeremih)
22. Save Me
23. Fly (Ft. Rihanna)
24. Seeing Green by Nicki Minaj, Drake & Lil Wayne
25. Hard White
26. Bussin by Nicki Minaj & Lil Baby
27. Lookin Ass
28. Catch Me
29. Girls Fall Like Dominoes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page