Download Mp3 : Seventh Wonder The Testament Album Zip Leak!

Seventh Wonder returns with a new album “The Testament” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Warriors
  2. The Light
  3. I Carry The Blame
  4. Reflections
  5. The Red River
  6. Invincible
  7. Mindkiller
  8. Under A Clear Blue Sky
  9. Elegy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page