Download Mp3: Belphegor The Devils Album Zip Leak?

Belphegor returns with a new album “The Devils” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Golden
  2. Hold Out Hope
  3. Searching For The Answers
  4. Honest
  5. You Me Myself
  6. Let It Begin
  7. Overloaded
  8. Over My Head
  9. You Decide
  10. Won’t Be Too Long
  11. Setting Sun
  12. You Know Love


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page