Download Montaigne – making it! Album [Zip File]

Montaigne singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is making it!. If you also want to download making it! Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the making it! album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. ​in the green room
  2. ​embodi3d
  3. ​die b4 u
  4. ​jc ultra
  5. ​now (in space)
  6. ​sickcrydie
  7. ​make me feel so… ft. Daði Freyr
  8. ​always be you w/ David Byrne
  9. ​gravity w/ David Byrne
  10. ​comet death ft. Maika Loubté

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page