Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

You can download Miley Cyrus – Plastic Hearts Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. WTF Do I Know
2. Plastic Hearts
3. Angels Like You
4. Prisoner ft. Dua Lipa
5. Gimme What I Want
6. Night Crawling ft. Billy Idol
7. Midnight Sky
8. High
9. Hate Me
10. Bad Karma ft. Joan Jett
11. Never Be Me
12. Golden G String
13. Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) ft. Stevie Nicks
14. Heart of Glass (Live from the iHeartMusic Festival)
15. Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page