Fri. Jan 27th, 2023
Metallica72 Seasons Album Zip Download Metallica has dropped an album titled, 72 Seasons Album Zip and you can download full album.

Metallica singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is 72 Seasons. If you also want to download 72 Seasons Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the 72 Seasons album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. 72 Seasons
2. Shadows Follow
3. Screaming Suicide
4. Sleepwalk My Life Away
5. You Must Burn!
6. Lux Æterna
7. Crown of Barbed Wire
8. Chasing Light
9. If Darkness Had a Son
10. Too Far Gone?
11. Room of Mirrors
12. Inamorata

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page