Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Mayday Parade returns with a new album “What It Means to Fall Apart” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Kids of Summer
2. Golden Days
3. Think Of You
4. If My Ghosts Don’t Play, I Don’t Play
5. Sideways
6. One For The Rock And One For The Scary
7. Bad at Love
8. Notice
9. Heaven
10. Angels Die Too
11. You Not Me
12. I Can’t Do This Anymore

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page