Download : Maroon 5 – JORDI (Deluxe Edition) Album

Your search is over If you want to download a free album, then you are in the right place to download the album. Singer Maroon 5 new “JORDI (Deluxe Edition)” album is available for free here. Click on the button below.
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

  1. Beautiful Mistakes w/ Megan Thee Stallion
  2. Lost
  3. Echo ft. ​blackbear
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy ft. Stevie Nicks
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light ft. Bantu
  8. Convince Me Otherwise w/ H.E.R.
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone ft. Juice WRLD
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) ft. YG, Nipsey Hussle
  13. Button ft. Tainy, Anuel AA
  14. Jason Derulo – Lifestyle ft. Adam Levine

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *