Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

MARINA returns with a new album “Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land (Deluxe Edition)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land
2. Venus Fly Trap
3. Man’s World
4. Purge the Poison
5. Highly Emotional People
6. New America
7. Pandora’s Box
8. I Love You But I Love Me More
9. Flowers
10. Goodbye
11. Happy Loner
12. Pink Convertible
13. Free Woman
14. Venus Fly Trap (Demo Version)
15. Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land (Demo Version)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page