Download Luis Fonsi – Ley de Gravedad Album Zip

Luis Fonsi returns with a new album “Ley de Gravedad” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Dolce
2. Vacaciones w/ Manuel Turizo
3. Bésame w/ Myke Towers
4. Luna
5. Nuestra Balada
6. Vacío w/ Rauw Alejandro
7. Iglú
8. Fin de Semana
9. Ley de Gravedad w/ Cali y El Dandee
10. Equivocada
11. Guapa
12. Culpable
13. Perfecta w/ Farruko
14. Luis Fonsi, Farruko & Dalex – Perfecta (Remix) ft. Juanka
15. Date La Vuelta w/ Sebastián Yatra & Nicky Jam
16. Girasoles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page