Download Lucky Daye – Candydrip Album Zip

Lucky Daye returns with a new album “Candydrip” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. God Body ft. Smino
3. Feels Like
4. NWA ft. Lil Durk
5. Guess
6. Candy Drip (Interlude)
7. Candy Drip
8. Deserve
9. Intermission
10. Over
11. Fuckin’ Sound
12. Compassion ft. Chiiild
13. Touch Somebody (Interlude)
14. Used To Be Yours
15. Fever
16. Cherry Forest
17. Ego

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page