Tue. Mar 21st, 2023
Loyle Carnerhugo Album Zip Download Loyle Carner has dropped an album titled, hugo Album Zip and you can download full album.

Loyle Carner singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is hugo. If you also want to download hugo Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the hugo album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Hate
  2. Nobody Knows (Ladas Road)
  3. Georgetown ft. John Agard
  4. Speed Of Plight
  5. Homerton w/ JNR Williams, Olivia Dean
  6. Blood On My Nikes w/ Wesley Joseph, Athian Akec
  7. Plastic
  8. A Lasting Place
  9. Pollyfilla
  10. HGA

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page