Fri. Mar 31st, 2023
Lorna ShorePain Remains Album Zip Download Lorna Shore has dropped an album titled, Pain Remains Album Zip and you can download full album.

Lorna Shore singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Pain Remains. If you also want to download Pain Remains Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Pain Remains album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Welcome Back, O’ Sleeping Dreamer
2. Into the Earth
3. Sun//Eater
4. Cursed to Die
5. Soulless Existence
6. Apotheosis
7. Wrath
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames
9. Pain Remains II: After All I’ve Done, I’ll Disappear
10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page