Download: Logic – Vinyl Days Album Zip

Logic singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Vinyl Days. If you also want to download Vinyl Days Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Vinyl Days album.

Logic Returns With A New Album “Vinyl Days” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Track list
2. Danger
3. Tetris
4. In My Lifetime ft. Action Bronson
5. Decades
6. JJ Abrahams
8. Quasi
9. Bleed It
10. LaDonda
11. Aaron Judge
12. Clouds ft. Curren$y, Langston Bristol
13. Michael Rap
14. Therapy Music ft. Russ
15. Tony Revolori
16. Rogue One
17. Breath Control ft. Wiz Khalifa
18. NEMS
19. Nardwuar ft. DocD, Nardwuar The Human Serviette
20. KickStyle ft. Shy Grey, Big Lenbo, IamJMARS
21. EarlyBird
22. Ten Years ft. Royce da 5’9″
23. Porta One ft. RZA
24. NeedleDrop ft. Anthony Fantano
25. Introducing Nezi ft. Nezi Momodu
26. Orville ft. Like, Blu & Exile
27. Carnival ft. AZ
28. Lena’s Insight
29. Vinyl Days ft. DJ Premier
30. I Guess I Love It ft. The Game
31. Sayonara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page