Thu. Mar 30th, 2023
You can download Lil Tracy – Designer Talk 2 Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. WYA?
2. Backrub
3. BTW
4. Chrome Heart Lens
5. Designer Talk ft. Lil Keed
6. Play for Keeps
7. Jousting
8. Chicken Soup ft. Chief Keef
9. I Think You Know The Rest ft. Cold Hart
10. Joseph N Mary ft. Yung Bans
11. Yakisoba Noodles
12. M.I.A. ft. Lil Candy Paint
13. Raining Racks
14. Messy
15. Coco ft. Lucki
16. No Hook ft. Juviee 2e’s
17. Comme Des Garçons ft. Pi’erre Bourne
18. Cali King
19. Strawberry Lemonade ft. BUKU BANDZ
20. Tarantula

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page