Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

Your search is over If you want to download a free album, then you are in the right place to download the album. Singer Lil Gotit new “Top Chef Gotit” album is available for free here. Click on the button below.
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

  1. Wok
  2. Work Out ft. Gunna
  3. Track 3
  4. Get N Dere Gang ft. Yak Gotti, Lil Keed
  5. I’m So Hi
  6. Burnt N Turnt ft. NAV
  7. Toosie
  8. Shoot It Up
  9. Collages ft. NAV, Millie Go Lightly
  10. Waptopia
  11. Options
  12. The Ones ft. Lil PJ
  13. Grim Reaper
  14. McNair

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page