July 6, 2022

Download Lil Gotit – The Cheater Album Zip

Lil Gotit returns with a new album “The Cheater” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. GTF
2. She Know It
3. Now We Getting Money (Ft. Lil Keed & Lil PJ)
4. Night To Remember (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
5. I
6. Shut The Door
7. Rich Shit (Ft. Lil Keed & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. How You Comin (Ft. CEO Trayle)
9. P.O.T.
10. Noddin Off (Ft. Yak Gotti)
11. Nothing Basic (Ft. Enchanting)
12. 6 Figures (Ft. BIG30 & Lil Keed)
13. That Cap (Ft. BSlime)
14. Helicopters (Ft. Lil Double 0)
15. Control Me
16. Second Term
17. Take Care (Ft. Millie Go Lightly & Toosii)
18. Thoughts About My Ex
19. The Cheater