Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Your search is over If you want to download a free album, then you are in the right place to download the album. Singer Lil Durk & Lil Baby new “Voice of the Heroes” album is available for free here. Click on the button below.
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Voice of the Heroes
2. 2040
3. Hats Off w/ Travis Scott
4. Who I Want
5. Still
6. Man of My Word
7. Still Runnin w/ Meek Mill
8. Medical
9. How It Feels
10. Lying
11. Okay
12. That’s Facts
13. Please
14. Up the Side w/ Young Thug
15. If You Want Too
16. Rich Off Pain w/ Rod Wave
17. Make It Out
18. Bruised Up

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page