Download Lights – PEP Album Zip

Lights returns with a new album “PEP” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Beside Myself
2. In My Head ft. Josh Dun
3. Prodigal Daughter
4. Salt and Vinegar
5. Money in the Bag ft. Kiesza
6. Jaws
7. Rent
8. Sparky
9. Real Thing ft. Elohim
10. Easy Money
11. Okay Okay
12. Voices Carry
13. Grip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page