Sat. Apr 1st, 2023
LecraeChurch Clothes 4 Album Zip Download Lecrae has dropped an album titled, Church Clothes 4 Album Zip and you can download full album.

Lecrae singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Church Clothes 4. If you also want to download Church Clothes 4 Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Church Clothes 4 album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. CC4
2. Spread The Opps
3. Dirt
4. Still In America
5. Misconceptions 4 (Ft. A.I. The Anomaly, Jon Keith & ​nobigdyl.)
6. Good Lord (Ft. Andy Mineo)
7. I-45 Freestyle
8. Take Me Up (Ft. WHATUPRG)
9. Protect My Peace (Ft. Jordan L’Oreal)
10. Fear Not
11. We Did It (Ft. PJ Morton)
12. Journey
13. Deconstruction Lyric

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page