Download : Jeshi - Universal Credit Album

Welcome to hasitmusic, Jeshi returns with a new album “Universal Credit” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

Tracklist :

1. 1st of the Month For the Rest of Your Life…
2. Sick
3. Killing Me Slowly
4. Another Cigarette ft. Fredwave
5. Coffee
6. Hit By A Train
7. 3210
8. Generation
9. New Hues
10. Protein ft. Obongjayar
11. Two Mums
12. National Lottery

This site is 100% working and from here you can download any album for free. and it is completely safe

Satisfied Users
Download Successful 85%
Dissatisfied Users
Download Failed 15%

Download and share, and enjoy great music!

More Albums

Thanks For Visiting My Website,

You cannot copy content of this page