Sat. Apr 1st, 2023
Lamb Of GodOmens Album Zip Download Lamb Of God has dropped an album titled, Omens Album Zip and you can download full album.

Lamb Of God singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Omens. If you also want to download Omens Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Omens album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Nevermore
2. Vanishing
3. To The Grave
4. Ditch
5. Omens
6. Gomorrah
7. Ill Designs
8. Grayscale
9. Denial Mechanism
10. September Song

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page