Download Labrinth – Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From The HBO Original Series) Album Zip

Labrinth returns with a new album “Euphoria Season 2 Official Score (From The HBO Original Series)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. The Angels
2. I’m Tired (Long Version)
3. ICE (We Should Do Drugs)
4. See You Assholes Later
5. She Certainly Looks the Part
6. Dracula (Nate Sees Cassie)
7. Skeletons (Lexi Needed A Break)
8. Putting Everything Away
9. Fez’s Interlude
10. El Weirdo (I Relapsed)
11. This Is Life
12. Every Second Counts
13. Truth Or Dare
14. Washing Off The Blood
15. Dominic Fike & Zendaya Elliot’s Song
16. I Don’t Know If I’m A Good Person
17. Love Is Complicated (The Angels Sing)
18. Fun At The Alley
19. Sidekicks Are Smarter
20. Pros & Cons
21. At Least I’m Loved
22. Labrinth & Zendaya – Rue’s I’m Tired
23. Mount Everest
24. Labrinth & Zendaya – I’m Tired

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page