Thu. Mar 30th, 2023

Kylie Minogue returns with a new album “DISCO (Guest List Edition)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Magic
2. Miss a Thing
3. Real Groove
4. Monday Blues
5. Supernova
6. Say Something
7. Last Chance
8. I Love It
9. Where Does the DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You
13. Till You Love Somebody
14. Fine Wine
15. Hey Lonely
16. Spotlight
17. A Second to Midnight w/ Years & Years
18. Kiss of Life w/ Jessie Ware
19. Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You w/ Gloria Gaynor
20. Real Groove (Studio 2054 Remix) w/ Dua Lipa
21. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
22. Say Something (F9 Club Mix)
23. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
24. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
25. Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix) w/ Dua Lipa
26. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page