Download Kungs – Club Azur Album Zip

Kungs returns with a new album “Club Azur” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Zebulon
2. Fashion w/ Boys Noize
3. Never Going Home
4. Clap Your Hands
5. Quanto Tempo w/ Victor Flash, Adela Jens
6. Lipstick
7. Lullaby
8. People w/ The Knocks
9. Regarde-moi
10. Without You w/ Good Times Ahead
11. Paris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page