Download Krewella – The Body Never Lies Album Zip

Krewella returns with a new album “The Body Never Lies” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Ashes to Ashes, Dust to Dust (Intro)
2. Traces
3. No Control by Krewella & MADGRRL
4. In the Water
5. War Forever
6. You Don’t Even Have to Try
7. Never Been Hurt by Krewella & BEAUZ
8. Drive Away
9. 6 Feet
10. I’m Just a Monster Underneath, My Darling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page