Mon. Mar 20th, 2023

Korn returns with a new album “Requiem” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Forgotten

2. Let The Dark Do The Rest

3. Start The Healing

4. Lost In The Grandeur

5. Disconnect

6. Hopeless And Beaten

7. Penance To Sorrow

8. My Confession

9. Worst Is On Its Way

10. I Can’t Feel

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page