Download Kimbra – A Reckoning Album Zip

KimbraA Reckoning Album Zip Download Kimbra has dropped an album titled, A Reckoning Album Zip and you can download full album.

Kimbra singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is A Reckoning. If you also want to download A Reckoning Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the A Reckoning album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. save me
  2. replay!
  3. gun
  4. the way we were
  5. new habit
  6. GLT ft. Erick the Architect
  7. la type ft. Pink Siifu & Tommy Raps
  8. foolish thinking ft. Ryan Lott
  9. personal space
  10. i don’t want to fight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page