Download John Legend – Legend Album [Zip File]

John Legend singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Legend. If you also want to download Legend Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Legend album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Rounds (Ft. Rick Ross)
2. Waterslide
3. Dope (Ft. JID)
4. Strawberry Blush (Ft. Free Nationals)
5. Guy Like Me
6. All She Wanna Do
7. Splash (Ft. Jhené Aiko & Ty Dolla $ign)
8. You
9. Fate (Ft. Amber Mark)
10. Love (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
11. One Last Dance
12. All She Wanna Do by John Legend & Saweetie
13. Memories
14. Nervous
15. Wonder Woman
16. Honey (Ft. Muni Long)
17. I Want You To Know
18. Speak In Tongues (Ft. Jada Kingdom)
19. The Other Ones (Ft. Rapsody)
20. Stardust
21. Pieces
22. Good (Ft. Ledisi)
23. I Don’t Love You Like I Used To
24. Home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page