Download Joesef – Permanent Damage Album Zip

JoesefPermanent Damage Album Zip Download Joesef has dropped an album titled, Permanent Damage Album Zip and you can download full album.

Joesef singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Permanent Damage. If you also want to download Permanent Damage Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Permanent Damage album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Permanent Damage
  2. It’s Been a Little Heavy Lately
  3. East End Coast
  4. Just Come Home with Me Tonight
  5. Borderline
  6. Didn’t Know How (to Love You)
  7. Apt 22
  8. Shower
  9. Joe
  10. Blue Car
  11. Moment
  12. Last Orders
  13. All Good

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page