Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Joell Ortiz returns with a new album “Autograph” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. In My Feelings
2. Uncle Chris Car
3. Housing Authority (Ft. KXNG Crooked)
4. One Day
5. Masked Up
6. Sincerely Yours
7. OG
8. Lifeline
9. Goin Thru It
10. Holy Ghost (Ft. CyHi The Prynce)
11. Theraputic
12. Love is Love (Ft. Sheek Louch)
13. Doors Up (Ft. Pastor LBS)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page