Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Jason Aldean returns with a new album “MACON” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. After You
2. Over You Again
3. That’s What Tequila Does
4. Small Town Small
5. If I Didn’t Love You w/ Carrie Underwood
6. Story For Another Glass
7. This Bar Don’t Work Anymore
8. The Sad Songs
9. Watching You Love Me
10. Amarillo Sky (Live from Nashville, TN)
11. Johnny Cash (Live from Los Angeles, CA)
12. She’s Country (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
13. Big Green Tractor (Live from Dallas, TX)
14. My Kinda Party (Live from St. Louis, MO)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page