Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Jason Aldean returns with a new album “Georgia” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Whiskey Me Away
2. Trouble With A Heartbreak
3. The State I’m In
4. Midnight And Missin’ You
5. Ain’t Enough Cowboy
6. God Made Airplanes
7. My Weakness
8. Holy Water
9. Rock And Roll Cowboy
10. Your Mama
11. Take a Little Ride (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
12. Burnin’ It Down (Live from St. Louis, MO)
13. Any Ol’ Barstool (Live from Knoxville, TN)
14. Rearview Town (Live from St. Louis, MO)
15. Blame It On You (Live from Manchester, TN)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page