Sat. Apr 1st, 2023

You can download J.I the Prince of N.Y – Hood Life Krisis Vol. 3 EP Leaked Album only in NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Calling Out 2 You (Intro)
2. R&B Shit (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
3. Letter 2 U
4. Everything
5. What It’s Like
6. Suficiente
7. Excuse My Pain (Outro)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page