Sun. Mar 19th, 2023

Illumination Entertainment singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Minions: The Rise Of Gru (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). If you also want to download Minions: The Rise Of Gru (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Minions: The Rise Of Gru (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) album.

Illumination Entertainment Returns With A New Album “Minions: The Rise Of Gru (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)” And We Got It For You, Download Fast And Feel The Vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Diana Ross & Tame Impala – Turn Up The Sunshine
2. Brittany Howard – Shining Star ft. Verdine White
3. St. Vincent – Funkytown
4. BROCKHAMPTON – Hollywood Swinging
5. Kali Uchis – Desafinado
6. Caroline Polachek – Bang Bang
7. Thundercat – Fly Like An Eagle
8. Phoebe Bridgers – Goodbye To Love
9. Bleachers – Instant Karma!
10. Weyes Blood – You’re No Good
11. Gary Clark Jr. – Vehicle
12. H.E.R. – Dance To The Music
13. Tierra Whack – Black Magic Woman
14. Verdine White – Cool
15. Jackson Wang (王嘉爾) – Born To Be Alive
16. The Minions – Cecilia
17. 鄧紫棋 (G.E.M.) – Bang Bang
18. RZA – Kung Fu Suite
19. Heitor Pereira – Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite
20. Yeat – Rich Minion

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page