Fri. Jan 27th, 2023

Harold Faltermeyer, Lady Gaga & Hans Zimmer returns with a new album “Top Gun: Maverick (Music From The Motion Picture)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Main Titles (You’ve Been Called Back to Top Gun)-
2. Danger Zone
3. Darkstar
4. Great Balls Of Fire (Live)
5. You’re Where You Belong / Give ‘Em Hell
6. I Ain’t Worried
7. Dagger One Is Hit / Time To Let Go
8. Tally Two / What’s The Plan / F-14
9. The Man, The Legend / Touchdown
10. Penny Returns (Interlude)
11. Hold My Hand
12. Top Gun Anthem

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page