Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

You can download Gorillaz – Song Machine Leaked Album only in hasitmusic.com NOW!
This Album is right available for your fast download.

Tracklist :

1. Strange Timez ft. Robert Smith
2. The Valley of the Pagans ft. Beck
3. The Lost Chord ft. Leee John
4. Pac-Man ft. ScHoolboy Q
5. Chalk Tablet Towers ft. St Vincent
6. The Pink Phantom ft. Elton John & 6LACK
7. Aries ft. Peter Hook & Georgia
8. Friday 13th ft. Octavian
9. Dead Butterflies ft. Kano & Roxani Arias
10. Désolé ft. Fatoumata Diawara
11. Momentary Bliss ft. slowthai & Slaves
12. Opium ft. EARTHGANG
13. Simplicity ft. Joan as Police Woman
14. Severed Head ft. GoldLink & Unknown Mortal Orchestra
15. With Love to an Ex ft. Moonchild Sanelly
17. How Far? ft. Tony Allen & Skepta

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page