Fri. Mar 31st, 2023
GlorillaAnyways, Life’s Great Album Zip Download Glorilla has dropped an album titled, Anyways, Life’s Great Album Zip and you can download full album.

Glorilla singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Anyways, Life’s Great. If you also want to download Anyways, Life’s Great Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Anyways, Life’s Great album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. No More Love
2. Phatnall
3. Tomorrow 2 w/ Cardi B
4. Unh Unh
5. Blessed ft. Yo Gotti
6. Get That Money ft. Niki Pooh
7. Nut Quick
8. F.N.F. (Let’s Go) w/ Hitkidd
9. Out Loud Thinking

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page