Tue. Mar 21st, 2023

Give Heart Beats singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is right on. If you also want to download right on Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the right on album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. wibbly
2. two blocks away
3. leaving early
4. all over
5. see tooth
6. snips
7. double chocolate
8. laser river
9. where did i go
10. plenty of doors
11. right on
12. type of go
13. filter filter
14. boss is mid
15. down the beats
16. i like that it’s off
17. stuck in numbers
18. this domain
19. might not worry about it
20. with a high

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page