Fri. Mar 31st, 2023
(G)I-DLEI love Album Zip Download (G)I-DLE has dropped an album titled, I love Album Zip and you can download full album.

(G)I-DLE singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is I love. If you also want to download I love Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the I love album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Nxde
  2. LOVE
  3. Change
  4. Reset
  5. 조각품 (Sculpture)
  6. DARK (X-file)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page