Fri. Mar 31st, 2023

Gabby Barrett returns with a new album “Goldmine (Deluxe)” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. I Hope
2. Thank God
3. Write It on My Heart
4. Footprints on the Moon
5. You’re the Only Reason
6. Goldmine
7. The Good Ones
8. Jesus & My Mama
9. Hall of Fame
10. Got Me ft. Shane & Shane
11. Rose Needs a Jack
12. Strong
13. I Hope (Remix) ft. Charlie Puth
14. Pick Me Up
15. Never Get It Back
16. I Will Always Love You
17. The Good Ones (Wedding Version)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page