Download Fucked Up – One Day Album Zip

Fucked UpOne Day Album Zip Download Fucked Up has dropped an album titled, One Day Album Zip and you can download full album.

Fucked Up singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is One Day. If you also want to download One Day Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the One Day album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Found
  2. I Think I Might Be Wierd
  3. Huge New Her
  4. Lords of Kensington
  5. Broken Little Boys
  6. Nothing’s Immortal
  7. Falling Right Under
  8. One Day
  9. Cicada
  10. Roar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page