Mon. Mar 20th, 2023
Freddie Gibbs$oul $old $eparately Album Zip Download Freddie Gibbs has dropped an album titled, $oul $old $eparately Album Zip and you can download full album.

Freddie Gibbs singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is $oul $old $eparately. If you also want to download $oul $old $eparately Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the $oul $old $eparately album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Couldn’t Be Done (Ft. Kelly Price)
2. Blackest In The Room
3. Pain & Strife (Ft. Offset)
4. Zipper Bagz
5. Too Much (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
6. Lobster Omelette (Ft. Rick Ross)
7. Space Rabbit
8. Feel No Pain (Ft. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon)
9. Rabbit Vision
10. PYS (Ft. DJ Paul)
11. Dark Hearted
12. Gold Rings (Ft. Pusha T)
13. Grandma’s Stove (Ft. Musiq Soulchild)
14. CIA
15. Decoded (Ft. Scarface)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page