Download Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E Album Zip

Fivio Foreign returns with a new album “B.I.B.L.E” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. On God ft. KayCyy
2. Through The Fire ft. Quavo
3. Magic City ft. Quavo
4. City of Gods
5. What’s My Name ft. Coi Leray, Queen Naija
6. For Nothin
7. Hello ft. KayCyy, Chlöe
8. Confidence ft. A$AP Rocky
9. Slime Them ft. Lil Yachty
10. Feel My Struggle
11. World Watching ft. Yung Bleu, Lil Tjay
12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk ft. DJ Khaled
13. Changed On Me ft. Polo G, Vory
14. Left Side ft. Blueface
15. Love Songs ft. Ne-Yo
16. Whoever
17. Can’t Be Us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page