Sun. Mar 19th, 2023
FIDLARThat’s Life – EP Album Zip Download FIDLAR has dropped an album titled, That’s Life – EP Album Zip and you can download full album.

FIDLAR singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is That’s Life – EP. If you also want to download That’s Life – EP Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the That’s Life – EP album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

  1. Centipede
  2. On Drugs
  3. Sand On The Beach
  4. FSU
  5. Taste the Money
  6. That’s Life

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page