Download Faouzia – CITIZENS Album Zip

Faouzia returns with a new album “CITIZENS” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. RIP, Love
2. Thick and Thin
3. Anybody Else
4. SoLie
5. I Know
6. Don’t Tell Me I’m Pretty
7. Minefields w/ John Legend
8. Puppet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page