Download EP : Cat Burns – Emotionally Unavailable Album

Cat Burns returns with a new album “Emotionally Unavailable – EP” and we got it for you, download fast and feel the vibes.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Go
2. Learnt To Love Goodbyes
3. Anxiety
4. Ghosting
5. We’re Not Kids Anymore
6. Emotionally Unavailable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page