Sat. Apr 1st, 2023
Ellie GoudlingHalcyon Nights Album Zip Download Ellie Goudling has dropped an album titled, Halcyon Nights Album Zip and you can download full album.

Ellie Goudling singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Halcyon Nights. If you also want to download Halcyon Nights Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Halcyon Nights album.

This album is available for your fast download.

Album Tracklist :

1. Don’t Say a Word
2. My Blood
3. Anything Could Happen
4. Only You
5. Halcyon
6. Figure 8
7. Joy
8. Hanging On (Edit)
9. Explosions
10. I Know You Care
11. Atlantis
12. Dead In the Water
13. I Need Your Love by Calvin Harris (Ft. Ellie Goulding)
14. Burn
15. Goodness Gracious
16. You My Everything
17. Hearts Without Chains
18. Stay Awake by Ellie Goulding & Madeon
19. Under Control
20. How Long Will I Love You
21. Tessellate
22. Ritual
23. In My City
24. Without Your Love
25. Hanging On (Ft. Tinie Tempah)
26. Midas Touch by Ellie Goulding & BURNS
27. Flashlight by DJ Fresh (UK) (Ft. Ellie Goulding)
28. The Ending
29. Beating Heart
30. Mirror
31. Bittersweet (Ft. Skrillex)

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You cannot copy content of this page